All staff, patients and visitors must wear face mask while in our facilities. For our latest COVID-19 safety protocols. Learn more here!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Memorial Village ENT

ENT Physician & Audiologist located in Houston, TX

27 total reviews

Memorial Village ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Village ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Consuelo S.
Submitted 04/08/21
I am very satisfied with service peovided at this place. Staff is courteous and very helpfull. Minimal waiting time .Dr McCutcheon did a comprehensive exam , did not miss anything and explained to me the results of the exam in a easy way to understand. The audiologist is very professional. The location is very convenient and parking here is very easy.
Karl S.
Submitted 02/15/21
I found my visit to Dr. McCutcheon's office to be very informative, as to my hearing loss, and his suggestions very helpful. What I really liked about Dr. McCutcheon is the fact that he is thorough in his testing, easy to communicate with, and above all, he wasn't "pushy" like other doctors I have visited. Dr. McCutcheon is a professional you can trust!
Jeannette P.
Submitted 01/14/21
I was very happy with all the communication from the Doctor and staff. Very friendly and informative.
Charles T.
Submitted 01/08/21
Seen promptly. Thorough explanation of condition and path forward.
Ruth A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Best Ent, took his time and took care of my problem. Thank you!
John H.
Submitted 12/19/20
I have been going to Dr. McCutcheon for many years due to his extremely thorough, and comprehensive ENT examinations, down to earth explanations of any medical or physical ENT issue, and positive resolution of any ENT related issues that I have required to visit him about.
Wayne J.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great. I hadn’t been there in three years and he made me feel like next door neighbors. Very professional
Wayne J.
Submitted 12/19/20
Makes you feel comfortable and listens to your problem. Marty is very pleasant and always professional
Sylvia R.
Submitted 12/10/20
I had a very good experience with my office visit. There was no waiting and the staff were pleasant, courteous and took good safety precautions with regard to the Covid situation. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. McCutcheon and his office for ENT/hearing issues.
Robert R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very professional. Appreciated was seen right on time.
Mohammed B.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been visiting this place for 5 years. This is my best ENT doctor. They are very well organized team, and taking every patient’s concerns with perfectly proper caring. I am totally satisfied with their service. I am thankful to every member works there, they did a great job comparing to other clinics in town.
Basil O.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Conrad is an exceptional doctor. I know a good doctor when I see one. The staff was great and I will recommend them to my family members.
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent bed side manner. Very thorough in his examination! Highly recommended.
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Super professional and thorough. Listened to my concerns and made me feel I am in good hands
Hue P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Completely satisfied
Wayne Y.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. McCutcheon pays extra attention to his patients problems and need. He is a real doctor.
Kody C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have never had a doctor take the time and attention to my health that Dr. McCutcheon does. He fully cares that you are getting the proper treatment and improving with that treatment. If things don’t change then treatment changes. Great at explaining what is going on with your health, what options are available, and why he suggests taking a certain route. I fully recommend the Doc.
Linda U.
Submitted 09/17/20
Office was cleaned and sanitized. Dr. McCutcheon took his time to answer any and all questions. The audioligst explained every step of the process. Patti on the staff is so friendly. I do suggest you bring a sweater if you get cold easily.
Yadira G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Staff was wonderful being a 1st time patient they are really so nice
Carol E.
Submitted 08/25/20
The Dr's office staff as well as him very friendly, professional, and practicing social distancing.